Mere Paas Tum Ho Episode 11

Let’s review the 11th episode of Mere Paas Tum Ho. This episode takes the most anticipated turn.

1st episode review

2nd episode review

3rd episode review

4th episode review

5th episode review

6th episode review

7th episode review

8th episode review

Episode 9th review

Episode 10th review

Plot Summary

Danish borrows money from Mateen Sahab so he can give it to Shahwar and be done with him. Shahwar makes him wait, and claims that Danish will certainly divorce her. How does he know so much? Because he is manipulative.

Screenshot_2019-10-26-22-53-30-642_com.google.android.youtube.png

مہوش پر آپ کی کچھ مہربانیاں تھیں۔ جو واپس کر سکتا ہوں، وہ واپس کرنے آیا ہوں۔

Danish repeatedly asks Shahwar to collect the stuff, and give him a receipt. Shahwar shows him the pictures from Islamabad, and plays his conversation with Mehwish just before Shahawar met Danish.

قیمت کوئی بھی ہو۔ لڑکی اگر بک جائے تو سستی ہو جاتی ہے۔

Danish meets with an accident. We see Monty help him upstairs.

Screenshot_2019-10-26-23-02-49-513_com.google.android.youtube.png

He has made his decision and talks to Mehwish about his final decision. He has asked Shahwar to pick her up after 10, only after Rumi falls asleep. Mehwish says that he should tell Rumi she’s outside of country.

Suddenly, he changes his mind and requests them both that she moves out in the morning. The flashback then shows Danish and Shahwar’s full conversation. At this point, I have lost complete perspective as to who’s the bigger player.

Screenshot_2019-10-26-23-14-52-684_com.google.android.youtube.png

Review

For everyone who said Humayun Saeed isn’t a good actor, including Humayun himself, this drama will change their opinion.

Screenshot_2019-10-26-23-06-35-581_com.google.android.youtube.png

One thing that bothered me was that he has a broken arm and still he lifts Rumi to take to his bedroom. Why? Couldn’t she offer to do that for him? Or was she preparing him for life without him?

The last scene between Shahwar and Danish and Danish’s slow walk says something big is about to happen. At this point, I have lost complete perspective as to who’s the bigger player.

Screenshot_2019-10-26-23-22-13-400_com.google.android.youtube.png

Please comment below and let me know how you feel about this drama so far. Thanks for reading. Stay tuned for more reviews.

Shabana Mukhtar

Your comments and opinion matter. Please leave a message. Cheers!